Tour

Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road
2017 TOUR

Carolina Road are actively seeking 2017 available dates for the band.
Please contact Jordan Entertainment at 919-779-5672 or carolinaroad@bellsouth.net for bookings. Thanks, we hope to hear from you soon!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -Koka Booth

8003 Regency Parkway. Cary, NC

919-462-2025

http://boothamphitheatre.com/

 

September 22-23, 2017- Arcadia MD

16020 Carnival Ave. Upperco, MD 21155

410-374-2895

www.arcadiavfc.org

 

September 27, 2017 – IBMA

Raleigh, NC

City Market

10:15 p.m.

Benefit for Tommy Long

https://ibma.org/

 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – IBMA

Raleigh, NC

California Suite, Mariott Hotel

12:30 a.m.

www.pinecastlemusic.com

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017 – IBMA

Raleigh, NC

Architect Bar

8:00 p.m.

 

October 20-21, 2017 Veteran’s Day Festival

Sevierville, TN

www.veteransbluegrass-gosplefestival.org

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017- Country Grass at Lake Benson Park

921 Buffaloe Rd.

Garner, NC 27529

919-779-5672 or 919-714-7990

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Titusville, FL

https://www.jtsbluegrass.com/concert-schedule-3/

 

November 5-11, 2017 – First Quality Bluegrass Cruise

http://www.firstqualitycruiseandtravel.com/bluegrass_cruise.htm

 

December 6-9, 2017- Christmas In The Smokies Bluegrass Festival

4010 Parkway Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-453-1823

http://www.bluegrasschristmasinsmokies.com

 

Friday, February 16, 2018- Palatka Bluegrass Festival

Rodeheaver Boys Ranch

http://www.adamsbluegrass.com/Palatka-Bluegrass-Festival.html

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018- Florida Bluegrass Classic

5360 Lockhart Rd. Brooksville, FL 34602

http://www.evansmediasource.com/index_files/evansmediasourceevents.htm

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018- Cabin Fever Picking Party

Virginia Beach, Norfolk VA

Holiday Inn Conference Center

www.cabinfeverpickinparty.com

 

Friday, March 23, 2018 – Sertoma Springs BFG

Brooksville, FL

www.evansmediasource.com

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018- Blue, Brew and Que Festival

195 Fairgrounds Dr. Kenansville, NC 28349

 

Friday, May 11, 2018- Denton Farmpark

1072 Cranford Rd. Denton, NC 27239

336-859-2755

https://dentonfarmpark.com/

 

Thursday, June 7, 2018- Cherokee Bluegrass Festival

1553 Wolfetown Rd. Cherokee, NC 28719

706-864-7203

http://www.adamsbluegrass.com/Cherokee_Bluegrass_Festival.html

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018-Circa Bluegrass Festival

2419 Golf Course Rd. Martinsburg, WV

304-270-8295

http://www.circabluefest.com/

 

June 14-16, 2018- Willow Oak Bluegrass Festival

965 Blalock Dairy Rd. Roxboro, NC 27574

919-779-5672

http://www.willowoakpark.com/index_bluegrass.html

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018- Sedalia Bluegrass Festival

1108 Sedalia School Rd. Big Island, VA 24526

434-299-5080

http://www.sedaliacenter.org/bluegrass–sedalia.html

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Adam’s Bluegrass

Summersville, WV

www.adamsbluegrass.com